Get ready to row again! Moda ⭐ All-Stars ⭐ blog hop begins today (+ big giveaway!)

It’s a blog hop filled with talented Moda Fabrics designers, exciting daily giveaways, and lots and lots of rows—so YOU can start rowing and sewing!

Moda All-Stars All in a Row Again blog hop

Moda All-Stars: All in a Row Again is here!

The sequel to the best seller features 23 all-new row designs, 10 pretty blender rows, and a revealing Q & A with each designer—it’s what makes each book in the “Moda All-Stars” series extra fun. And look who you’ll learn more about—what a star-studded lineup!



The All-Stars at Fall 2017 Quilt Market, October 27.

The Moda sewing stars have designed rows in four creative categories:

  • Flowers and Trees
  • Critters and Creatures
  • Buildings and Houses
  • Classic Patchwork

Make just one row for a fast runner, wall quilt, or gift . . .

Tricolor Stars by Lisa Bongean
Tricolor Stars by Lisa Bongean

. . . or choose your favorite rows to make bigger quilts—it’s entirely up to you.


Here, Tamra Dumolt combined five rows with five blender rows in a scrappy assortment of warm-tone prints.


Blue and white set the stage for this two-color row quilt by Susan Ache, who kept the emphasis on changes in value.

One thing that hasn’t changed between this book and the first Moda All-Stars book is that YOU are still making a difference for good! Together, the designers are donating royalties from the book’s sales to benefit Give Kids the World Village. Know that your purchase of Moda All-Stars: All in a Row Again will help children with life-threatening illnesses enjoy weeklong, cost-free vacations with their families. All the more reason to keep rowing along!

Curious about all the rows in the book, and who made which? Take a peek right here!

JOIN US ON FACEBOOK FOR MORE ROWING FUN! Our “All in a Row” Facebook group will be hosting several prize giveaways from Martingale and Moda, including stacks of books and fabrics AND three grand-prize winners—follow the page for your chance to row, sew, and win!

A GIVEAWAY—TODAY!

Today you can enter to win one of five beautiful bundles of Moda fabrics plus a copy of Moda All-Stars: All in a Row Again!


Up for grabs, clockwise from top right: a BIG Layer Cake of Grunge, a Layer Cake of Snowberry by 3 Sisters, a fat-quarter bundle of Oak Grove Lane by Kathy Schmitz, and two mini-charm-pack samplers!

To be entered in the drawing, tell us:

Which chapter from Moda All-Stars: All in a Row Again would you make a row from first:

  • Flowers and Trees
  • Critters and Creatures
  • Buildings and Houses
  • Classic Patchwork

Share your answer in the comments! We’ll choose five random winners one week from today and let you know by email if you win. Good luck! And if you’re ready to row ’n’ sew right now, order Moda All-Stars: All in a Row Again at our website and instantly download the eBook for free.

Follow the blog hop through November 24—Moda designers will be choosing their favorite rows from the book and hosting giveaways of the Moda All-Stars: All in a Row Again eBook! Here’s the schedule:

November 13

Martingale: http://blog.shopmartingale.com/

Moda: http://blog.modafabrics.com/

 

November 14

Pat Sloan: http://blog.patsloan.com/

Janet Clare: http://janetclare.co.uk/blog/

Corey Yoder: http://littlemissshabby.com/


November 15

Laurie Simpson: http://minickandsimpson.blogspot.com/

Stacy lest Hsu: https://www.stacyiesthsu.com/blog/

 

November 16

Anne Sutton: http://bunnyhillblog.com/

Alma Allen: http://www.blackbird-designs.com/

 

November 17

Lynne Hagmeier: http://kansastroublesquilters-lynne.blogspot.com/

Betsy Chutchian: http://betsysbestquiltsandmore.blogspot.com/

 

November 18

Deb Strain: https://www.instagram.com/debstrain/

Kathy Schmitz: http://kathyschmitzstudio.blogspot.com/

 

November 19
Sandy Klop: https://www.instagram.com/sandyklop/

Sandy Gervais: http://piecesfrommyheart-sgervais.blogspot.com/

 

November 20

Brenda Riddle: http://brendariddle.blogspot.com/

Barbara Groves and Mary Jacobson: https://www.meandmysisterdesigns.com/blog/page/2/


November 21

Karla Eisenach: https://www.thesweetwaterco.com/the-sweetwater-blog/

Camille Roskelley: https://www.instagram.com/thimbleblossoms/

 

November 22

Sheri McConnell: http://www.aquiltinglife.com/

Kate Spain: http: https://www.instagram.com/katespain/

 

November 24

Lissa Alexander: http://modalissa.com/

Lisa Bongean: https://lisabongean.com/

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save


1,071 Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.